Closed all-star fan vote, will Chunsam keep 24th place?

The results of the All-Star fan vote have been changed to private. Can Ronjay Avarientos be the only rookie and the first Filipino player to play in the KBL All-Star Game?

The deadline for KBL All-Star fan voting, which began on the 21st of last month, is approaching in two days. KBL switched fan voting results to private from 0:00 on the 14th.

As of 11:59 pm on the 13th, Heo Woong is in first place with 127,478 votes. This is 40,742 more votes than runner-up Lee Dae-seong with 86,736 votes. Since the number of fans voting per day was less than 10,000, Heo Woong virtually confirmed the first place.

It is the 4th fan vote in a total of 1st place. It is the second most record after Lee Sang-min with 9 times.

Heo Woong, who is on the verge of taking first place with the largest difference between the first and second places in history, has a vote rate of 59.69%. Since it barely rose from 59.66% as of 10:00 am on the 12th, it is highly likely that the vote rate will not reach 60%.

Lee Dae-sung is likely to be in second place. Lee Dae-seong has 2,691 more votes than Byun Jun-hyeong, who came in third with 84,045 votes. Considering that as of 10:00 am on the 12th, the difference between the two was 2,758 votes, it seems that there is no room for the ranking to change in two days.

Rather, more attention is focused on whether Yang Hong-seok, fourth with 83,347 votes, can beat Byun Jun-hyung and rise to third place. The gap, which had been up to 2,789 votes as of 10 am on the 5th, was reduced to 1,131 토토 votes as of 10 am on the 12th, and was 698 votes just before it was changed to private. If this trend is maintained, the final 3rd and 4th places will change.

The ranking that draws the most attention is the 24th place, which is the last line to participate in the All-Star Game.

Just before going private, Avarientos “Chunsamyi” ranked 24th with 44,024 votes. Avarientos, who rose from 24th to 23rd as of 10:00 on the 9th, lost 23rd place again to Omari Spellman.

The gap with Spellman is close to 22 votes, but the pursuit of 25th place Lee Jei Anoshike is quite hot, so you have to worry about falling to 25th place.

As of 10 am on the 3rd, the gap between 24th and 25th was 2,608 votes. This figure is 1,064 votes after decreasing from the last 8 days.

Considering that the gap has narrowed by 2-300 votes a day, it is true that more weight is being placed on the possibility of Avarientos maintaining 24th place.

However, if the fans who lead Yang Hong-seok to the third place vote for Anoshike, the result is unknown. The player with the most votes for Hyundai Mobis is Lee Woo-seok, who ranked 15th. The variable is that fewer Hyundai Mobis fans participate in the all-star fan vote.

The number of people who participated in the fan vote right before going private was 213,574.

The number of voters on the day before last season and this year’s private conversion was 10,767 and 8,955, respectively. Considering that last season, 30,061 people participated in the vote after going private, this year’s estimate is about 27,000.

Reflecting this, the number of participants in the final vote this year will be around 240,000, the third highest ever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *